The High Wycombe Junior Football Club is has been operating for over 50 years and has more than 300 registered Players and Members in High Wycombe and surrounding suburbs.

Home to the Mighty Bulldogs, the Club hosts Junior Football to boys and girls from Auskick to Year 12, and Starkick at Scott Reserve.

Game Day Facilities at Scott Reserve

Scott Reserve has many facilities available to players and their families during matches, which include:

  • Club Canteen, serving an assortment of hot food, drinks and snacks
  • Male and Female toilets
  • Members and Visitors Club Rooms
  • Home and Away Change Rooms
  • Tiered, undercover viewing areas
  • 1 full size oval, and 3 Junior ovals

Prohibited at Scott Reserve

Council Regulations prevent animals, with the exception of Service Animals onto Scott Reserve and its grounds. You may be asked to remove your animal from the Reserve, and Local Council fines may apply for non-compliance.

Smoking is not permitted at Scott Reserve.

Alcohol may not be sold or consumed by Members and Visitors to the Club and Scott Reserve for Junior Football matches.

The HWJFC and High Wycombe Amateur Football Club share Scott Reserve and its facilities and operate a Licence to Serve Alcohol, and as such all Bar services operate separately to the Junior Club and are not available to members and visitors before, during or after Junior Football matches.

HWJFC Life Members

High Wycombe Junior Football Club would not be what it is today without the contribution of our life members who have made significant contributions to the club over long periods of time. The club continually appreciates the efforts that these people have given over the years.

1976 Aileen J. Moore Desmond S. Moore
1977 Warrick Rankin  
1980 Judith A. King  
1983 Owen G. Moore*  
1985 Albert R. McNamara Douglas Parker
1987 Ian Foss Alan Raynor
1990 Beverley Foss*  
1992 Norm Kelly  
1995 Greg Smith Diane Smith
1997 Dennis Waugh Mary Waugh
2002 Sherryle Scroop Dot Kelly
2005 Kevin Hort  
2006 David Barnes  
2007 David Parker  
2009 Morag Race  
2012 Mark Brinkworth Kim Wyatt
2014 Keith Smith  
2015 Kevin McArthur Jodie Bain
2016 Chris Bain Jenny Kynaston
2020 Dionne Osboine  

* deceased

Become a Committee Member

Your club needs you!
To maintain our high standards in the provision of services to the players who are registered at our club we need help!
If you’re interested in finding out more about becoming a committee member, please email info@hwjfc.org.au for more information.

Help is always needed to ensure game days run smoothly.
Positions that need to be filled at each game, such as:

  • Runners
  • Boundary Umpires
  • Goal Umpires
  • Coaches
  • Assistant Coaches
  • Team Managers